Gresham-Barlow School District Home Page
Print
« April 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Gresham-Barlow School District
Board of Directors

Name Position Zone Term Email
Kathy Ruthruff 1 1 2011-2015 ruthruff@gresham.k12.or.us
Kris Howatt 2 3 2011-2015 howatt3@gresham.k12.or.us
Matt O'Connell - Chair 3 2 2013-2017 oconnell5@gresham.k12.or.us
Carla Piluso - Vice-Chair 4 At-Large 2013-2017 piluso2@gresham.k12.or.us
Kent Zook 5 4 2013-2017 zook3@gresham.k12.or.us
Sharon Garner
6 At-Large 2013-2017 garner6@gresham.k12.or.us
Dan Chriestenson 7 At-Large 2011-2015 chriestenson5@gresham.k12.or.us

About Gresham-Barlow School Board Meetings

School Board Report

School Board Policies

Board Zones (pdf)


The links below will direct you to resources provided by the Oregon School Boards Association regarding board zones and how to become a school board member:







Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management