Gresham-Barlow School District Home Page
Print
« July 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Gresham-Barlow School District
Board of Directors

 
Name Position Zone Term Email
Kathy Ruthruff 1 1 2015-2019 ruthruff@gresham.k12.or.us
Kris Howatt - Vice-Chair 2 3 2015-2019 howatt3@gresham.k12.or.us
Matt O'Connell 3 2 2013-2017 oconnell5@gresham.k12.or.us
Carla Piluso - Chair 4 At-Large 2013-2017 piluso2@gresham.k12.or.us
Kent Zook 5 4 2013-2017 zook3@gresham.k12.or.us
Sharon Garner 6 At-Large 2013-2017 garner6@gresham.k12.or.us
John Hartsock 7 At-Large 2015-2019 hartsock7@gresham.k12.or.us

About Gresham-Barlow School Board Meetings

School Board Report

 

 

School Board Policies

Board Zones (pdf)


The links below will direct you to resources provided by the Oregon School Boards Association regarding board zones and how to become a school board member:

 





 

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management