Skip To Main Content




District Staff Directory


Stacy Arbuckle

Program Director SSSO

Kendra Bowens

Office Manager HR

Margaret Breithaupt

Accounting Director

Felisha Brewer

Office Manager HR

Dennis Clague

Director of Finance

Tim Collins

Director of Research/ Evaluation/ and Assessment

Michele Cook

Director of MTSS

Alan Crapser

Assistant Director of Facilities

Susan Dalen

Program Director SSSO

Araceli Farias

Director MLL

Angela Freeman

Exec Dir Human Resources

Carla Gay

Exec Dir Innovation / Partnerships

Jeff Gibbs

Exec Dir Technology Services

John Gordon

Program Director SSSO

James Hiu


Dawn Jackson

Director of Student Engagement and Inclusion
1 2 > showing 1 - 16 of 26 constituents