Skip To Main Content

mobile-top

header-top

search-panel

Business Services

Welcome to the Business Services section of the Gresham-Barlow School District website.

The Business Services Department is responsible for fiscal management of the Gresham-Barlow School District (GBSD). Our staff provide business support functions and assist schools and departments with financial activities. We supervise accounting, budgeting, finance, purchasing, and payroll. We are also responsible for producing the annual budget and financial reports for the District. 

Student with mortar board and piggy bank

Questions about the GBSD budget?

Visit our Budget 101 webpage where you'll find an overview of the GBSD budget--where our funding comes from, how it is spent, and how we ensure funds are used so students are inspired, empowered, and THRIVE!

Budget 101 Webpage

2024-25 Budget Planning Process

View the 2024-25 Proposed Budget

Budgetary and Financial Reports

Construction/Project E-procurement

Gresham-Barlow School District has partnered with OpenGov and is excited to announce our transition from a paper-based bid solicitation process to a web-based electronic bidding and vendor management system.

Learn More and Sign up to Participate

Quick Links


CONTACTS

Director of Finance-Dennis Clague

clague@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4566


Director of Accounting-Margaret Breithaupt

breithaupt@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4569


Senior Accountant-Peter Bejarano

bejarano@gresham.k12.or.us

503-258-4748


Budget Analyst-Becky Watt

watt6@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4550 ext. 3905


Accounts Payable-Elaine Caldwell

caldwell12@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4573


General Ledger Accounting Asst.-Kevin Holden

holden13@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4574


Lead Payroll Clerk-Bonny Brown

brown4@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4570


Payroll Clerk-Heather Putnam

putnam5@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4571


Fiscal Services Clerk-Dona Reasor

reasor5@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4572


Accounting Assistant-Pam Rind

rind@gresham.k12.or.us

971-229-5200


Receptionist-Irma Molina

molina19@gresham.k12.or.us

503-261-4550