Barlow Elections Header
  • NatStuCo Barlow Student Government Elections

    Please look here for all information and links for ASB Office, Class Council Elections, or to apply for ASB Videographer.



    Class Council Elections Voting Link:

    Click Here to Vote  

    This link is open now and will remain open until 4:00pm on May 19.

  • Newly Elected ASB Officers for 2020-2021

    ASB President:

         Eleazar Heredia Carvajal

    ASB Vice President:

         Alina Estrada

    ASB Treasurer:

         Olivia Williams

    ASB Corresponding Secretary:

         Jessie Matthews

    ASB Recording Secretary:

         Tori Hernandez

    ASB Publicity Chair:

         Jaden Rai

    ASB Sgt-at-Arms:

         Collin Shields

    ASB Site Council Reps:

         Josefina Cruz

         Titus Dumitru


  • Look here at the 2020 Class Council Voters' Guide!

    Leadership experience, Campaign Statement, and a picture of each Class Council candidate.

    Click here for the Voters' Guide (opens a pdf)


    Comments (-1)
  • Online Voting Open May 18 & 19

    Vote Here Here is the link for online voting for Class Council. It is open now and will close on May 19 at 4:00pm. Each current 9th-11th grade student may vote for up to five class officers to represent their class..


    To vote, please click on this link: 

    Class Council Voting Link


    Comments (-1)