Return to Headlines

Coaches Contacts

FALL

Football 

Head Coach: Mike Melton

Email: melton@gresham.k12.or.us 

Volleyball

Head Coach: Lori Anderson-Cook

Email: cook66@gresham.k12.or.us  

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Rex Moffitt

Email: moffitt@gresham.k12.or.us

or

Jv Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Grant Batemen

Email: grbatemen@frontier.com

Girls Soccer 

Head Coach: Brandon Tatum

Email: tatum4@gresham.k12.or.us

Cross Country

Head Coach: Tim Mowery

Email: mowery5@gresham.k12.or.us

Water Polo 

Head Coach: Kraig Lofstedt

Email kraiglofstedt@gmail.com

 

WINTER

Wrestling

Head Coach: Eddie Sifuentes

Email: sifuentes@gresham.k12.or.us

Boys Varsity Basketball

Head Coach: Eric Lyslo

Email: elyslo@timbers.com

Boys JV Basketball 

Head Coach: Ben Kittleson

Email: bcutty@gmail.com

Boys Frosh Basketball

Head Coach: Mike Abrahamson

Email: simplexjobs@gmail.com

 

Girls Varsity Basketball

Head Coach: Michael Leland

Email: lelandhoops@gmail.com

Girls JV Basketball

Head Coach: Alan Simpson

Email: simpson@gresham.k12.or.us

Girls JV 2 Basketball

Head Coach: Gabriel Shields

Email: shields9@gresham.k12.or.us

Swimming

Head Coach: Sean Taylor 

Email: taylor54@gresham.k12.or.us 

 

SPRING 

Baseball

Head Coach: Matt Smallwood

Email: mattysny13@hotmail.com

Softball

Head Coach: Jim Gardenhire

Email: gardenhire2@gresham.k12.or.us

Track & Field

Head Coach: Tim Mowery

Email: mowery5@gresham.k12.or.us

Boys Tennis

Head Coach: Bart Walker

Email: walker115@gresham.k12.or.us

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Alan Simpson

Email: simpson@gresham.k12.or.us